deschutes dawn
(archery lady)
*****

Registration Date: 12-02-2013
Date of Birth: 02-24-1954 (65 years old)
Local Time: 10-13-2019 at 10:26 PM
Status: Offline

deschutes dawn's Forum Info
Joined: 12-02-2013
Last Visit: 10-22-2017, 03:05 PM
Total Posts: 339 (0.16 posts per day | 2.29 percent of total posts)
(Find All Posts)
Total Threads: 25 (0.01 threads per day | 1.55 percent of total threads)
(Find All Threads)
Time Spent Online: 3 Days, 2 Hours, 58 Minutes, 27 Seconds
Members Referred: 0

deschutes dawn's Contact Details
Email: Send deschutes dawn an email.
  
Additional Info About deschutes dawn
Location: Bend, OR
Bio: I have lived in Bend since 1968 when our family relocated from southern Missouri. Being a horse crazy young lady I got my first Arabian in '69 and haven't been without one since. Attended college at Oregon College of Education (now Western Oregon University) and returned to Bend. Got my first goats in the early '80's, a couple of mixed breed dairy does. I was super involved in archery, both target and hunting. Also got involved in endurance riding, time consuming enough to let the dairy girls go to new homes. Was nice having horses capable of packing elk for dozens of miles if needed! After my first husband passed, I met some friends that had pack goats. Now with the horses and the goater boys I'm good to go! My current husband is still getting used to the idea of being a goat owner but he'll get used to it!
Your Goats: 2 adult packers, Maximus, 4 yo saanen, Petey da Munch, 4 yo ober/saanen cross
3 almost packers; Jackelope, 1 yo alpine/saanen cross, Danny, 6 mo oberhasli, Tamarack, 6 mo saanen/ober/boer/kiko cross
3 ladies; Trouble, 3 yo alpine, Gigi, 3 yo saanen, Cece, 3yo saanen

always on the lookout for another or two adult horned packers!

deschutes dawn's Signature
[i]
Charlene in Central Orego
n
[/i]